Top Banner Image

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 30
Golf
Lafayette
Tue, May 1
Golf
Lafayette
Thu, May 3
Group Band Banquet
Cafeteria
Fri, May 4
Hawk-a-Palooza PLUS
Archbishop Hannan High School
Hawk A Palooza
-
AHHS
Sat, May 5
Hawk-a-Palooza PLUS
Archbishop Hannan High School
Track
LSU
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
AP Psych Exam
Tue, May 8
Volleyball Tryouts
-
Gym
Wed, May 9
Basketball Meeting
Gym
Volleyball Tryouts
-
Gym
Thu, May 10
AP Gov't Exam
School Mass
Student Council Banquet and Induction Ceremony
-
Hannan Gym
Tennis Banquet
Fri, May 11
End of Year Dance
-
Gym
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Track Banquet
Cafeteria
Senior Sunset in the Quad
-
the Quad
Tue, May 15
Group Balfour Visit
Gym Lobby
Baccalaureate Mass
Gym
Thu, May 17
Graduation Practice
First Baptist Church
AP Stats Exam
Baseball Banquet
Cafeteria
Fri, May 18
Graduation
First Baptist Church
Project Graduation
Gym
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Final Exams
-
Wed, May 23
Final Exams
-
Athletic Physicals
-
Gym
Thu, May 24
Final Exams
-
Little Hawk Day Camp Orientation
-
Cafeteria
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holiday Calendar
  • School Calendar