Top Banner Image

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Girls Basketball Banquet
Cafeteria
Tue, Apr 30
Golf
Lafayette
Wed, May 1
Golf
Lafayette
Hannan Mom's Night Out
-
Seiler Bar
Fri, May 3
Hawk A Palooza
-
Hannan
Sat, May 4
Track
LSU
Ladies of Hannan Fashion Show
Lynhaven Retreat
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
US Gov't & Politics AP Exam
Room 213
Salsa Throwdown
-
Hannan quad
Tue, May 7
AP Studio Art Exam
-
Art Room
Human Geography AP Exam
Wrestling Building
Statistics AP Exam
Room 215
Band Banquet
Cafeteria
Wed, May 8
English Lit & Comp. AP Exam
Wrestling Building
Blackfriar Banquet
Cafeteria
Thu, May 9
Psychology AP Exam
Room 215
Fri, May 10
US History AP Exam
Wrestling Building
Junior Prom
-
Gym
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Calc AB & Calc BC AP Exam
Wrestling Building & Room 215
Tue, May 14
Eng Lang & Comp AP Exam
Wrestling Building
Volleyball Tryouts
-
Gym
Senior Sunset
-
Hawk Field
Wed, May 15
World History: Modern AP Exam
Wrestling Building
Baccalaureate Practice
Most Holy Trinity Catholic Church
Volleyball Tryouts
-
Gym
Color Guard Parent Meeting
Cafeteria
Football
Hawk Field
Thu, May 16
Graduation Practice
First Baptist Covington
Biology AP Exam
Wrestling Building & Conference Room
Baccalaureate Mass
Most Holy Trinity Catholic Church
Fri, May 17
Spanish III Honors Field Trip
-
Unos Dos Tacos
Graduation
First Baptist Covington
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Tue, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Skills Camp
-
Hawk Field
Subscribe to Alerts Softball Camp
-
Coquille Fields 5 & 6
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Skills Camp
-
Coquile Fields 7 & 8
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Camp
-
Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Cheerleading Camp Session 1
-
Cheer/Wrestling Building
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer Camp
-
Hawk Field
Wed, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Skills Camp
-
Hawk Field
Subscribe to Alerts Softball Camp
-
Coquille Fields 5 & 6
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Skills Camp
-
Coquile Fields 7 & 8
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Camp
-
Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Cheerleading Camp Session 1
-
Cheer/Wrestling Building
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer Camp
-
Hawk Field
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer Skills Camp
-
Hawk Field
Subscribe to Alerts Softball Camp
-
Coquille Fields 5 & 6
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Skills Camp
-
Coquile Fields 7 & 8
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Camp
-
Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Cheerleading Camp Session 1
-
Cheer/Wrestling Building
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer Camp
-
Hawk Field
Fri, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Softball Camp
-
Coquille Fields 5 & 6
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Skills Camp
-
Coquile Fields 7 & 8
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Camp
-
Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Cheerleading Camp Session 1
-
Cheer/Wrestling Building
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer Camp
-
Hawk Field
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holiday Calendar
  • School Calendar