Top Banner Image

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Softball
Academy of Our Lady
Baseball
Newman
Tue, Apr 2
Project Graduation Meeting
-
Art Room
Wed, Apr 3
Softball CANCELLED
Coquille
Baseball
Belle Chasse
Hannan Hammer & Stain Night
Covington Location
Thu, Apr 4
Hannan Golf Classic
Tchefuncta Country Club
Tennis
PAC
Softball
Bogalusa
Baseball
Coquille Field 8
Fri, Apr 5
Tennis
Beau Chene
Junior & Senior Prom
-
The Greystone
Sat, Apr 6
Group Hannan Car Show
Hannan Campus
Softball
Lafayette
Baseball
Coquille
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Softball
Coquille
Alumni Meeting
Library
Tue, Apr 9
College Signing
Heritage Hall
Alumni Scholarship Interview
Conference Room
Tennis
TBA
Softball
Maurepas
Student Council Scholarship Interviews
Conference Room
Football POSTPONED
Library
Boys Basketball Banquet
Cafeteria
Thu, Apr 11
Gala Planning Meeting
Library
OLL Confirmation Registration
Chotin Center
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Baseball
Fontainebleau & Riverside
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Stuff the Bus
Chapel
Teen Lead II Etiquette Training
-
N'Tini's
Baseball
Bogalusa
Fine Arts Showcase
Gym
Wed, Apr 17
Stuff the Bus
Chapel
Track
Sumner
Baseball
Coquille
Powerlifting Banquet
Cosino's Italian Grill
Hawk-a-Palooza Meeting
-
Art Room
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holiday Calendar
  • School Calendar