Top Banner Image

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Bowling
Tangi Lanes
Soccer
Hannan
Tue, Jan 30
Bowling
Tangi Lanes
Basketball
Loranger
Gala Meeting
Conference Room
Soccer
Hawk Field
Alumni Meeting
Library
Wed, Jan 31
D-Day Museum Trip
Magazine Street, New Orleans
2018 Hannan Tours Europe Meeting
-
Room 106
Volleyball Banquet
Cafeteria
Thu, Feb 1
Bowling
Tangi Lanes
Honor Roll Assembly
-
Gym
2019 Hannan Tours Europe Meeting
-
Room 106
Swim Banquet
Cafeteria
Fri, Feb 2
Soccer Playoff Game
Hawk Field
Basketball
Hannan
Group Krewe of Eve Parade
Mandeville
Sat, Feb 3
Robotics CANCELLED
-
St. Paul's
Group Krewe of Olympia
Covington
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Bowling
Tangi Lanes
Basketball
Hannan
Soccer Playoff Game
Hawk Field
Tue, Feb 6
Bowling
Tangi Lanes
Blood Drive
-
Blood Mobile
Five Guys Hannan Community Night: sponsored by Class of 2018
-
Five Guys on Hwy 21
Tennis
PAC
Baseball
Slidell
Wed, Feb 7
Bowling
Tangi Lanes
Olympic Night
Gym
Thu, Feb 8
Bowling
Tangi Lanes
Wrestling
Hannan
Student Assembly
Gym
Baseball
Coquille
Fri, Feb 9
Basketball
Bogalusa
Group Krewe of Orpheus
Mandeville
Sat, Feb 10
Softball
Coquille
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Basketball
Hannan
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Softball
Coquille
Fri, Feb 16
Wrestling
Bossier City
Basketball
Hannan
Sat, Feb 17
Baseball
Lakeshore
Softball
St. Charles Catholic
Wrestling
Bossier City
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Bowling
Tangi Lanes
Turtle Cove Environmental Field Trip
Turtle Cove Reserach Station
Baseball
Coquille
Wed, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts Track
Christ Episcopal
Sat, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball
Covington, Ponchatoula & Coquille
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Day
Our Lady of the Lake
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis
Lakeshore
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball
Fontainebleau
Thu, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Honor Band Festival
-
Ponchatoula High School
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball
Pearl River
Fri, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball
Pearl River
Sun, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holiday Calendar
  • School Calendar