Top Banner Image

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Baseball Tryouts
-
Coquille
Soccer
Hawk Field & Cabrini
Basketball
Chapelle
Tue, Nov 27
Baseball Tryouts
-
Coquille
Softball Tryouts
-
Coquille
Basketball
Hannan
Wed, Nov 28
Wrestling
Gym
Baseball Tryouts
-
Coquille
Softball Tryouts
-
Coquille
Soccer
Mt. Carmel & Hawk Field
Dad's Club Meeting
-
Abita Brewery Visitor's Center
Thu, Nov 29
Assembly
Gym
Baseball Tryouts
-
Coquille
Basketball
Hammond & Hannan
Soccer
Hawk Field
Fri, Nov 30
Soccer
SLU & Gulport
Baseball Tryouts
-
Coquille
Sat, Dec 1
Soccer
SLU & Gulport
Wrestling
Shaw
Cheer Competition
Pontchartrain Center
Basketball
Brother Martin
Father-Daughter dance
-
Hannan gym
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Soccer
Haynes
Tue, Dec 4
Basketball
Independence
Wed, Dec 5
Soccer
Hawk Field & STA
Basketball
Hannan
Thu, Dec 6
Basketball
Northlake & Hannan
Advent Reconcilliation
Gym
Soccer
Hawk Field
Band/Choir Concert
Gym
Fri, Dec 7
Basketball
Northlake & Hannan
Soccer
Coquille, Hawk Field & Lee Magnet
Sat, Dec 8
Basketball
Northlake & Hannan
Soccer
Coquille, Hawk Field & Lee Magnet
Wrestling
Brusly & Holy Cross
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Monday Assembly
-
Gym
Soccer
Hawk Field
Basketball
Hannan
Fri, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer
St. Martin's Episcopal
Sat, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer
Hawk Field
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball
East St. John (Reserve)
Sun, Dec 16

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holiday Calendar
  • School Calendar