Top Banner Image

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 29
Bowling
Tangi Lanes
Golf
Folsom
Tennis
Coquille
Softball CANCELLED
Mandeville
Tue, Mar 30
College Signing
Wrestling Building
Tuxedo Pick Up
-
Heritage Hall
Mass
Gym
Baseball
Jewel Sumner
Softball
Coquille
Wed, Mar 31
Tennis
Coquille
Baseball
Catholic Pointe Coupee
Softball CHANGED: New Date & Time
Catholic Pointe Coupee
Parent Meeting
Cafeteria
Thu, Apr 1
Track CHANGED: New Date
Covington High School
Stations of the Cross
Gym
Mass
Chapel
Softball
Jewel Sumner
Baseball POSTPONED: 04/23/2021
Coquillle
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Baseball CANCELLED
Coquille
Softball CANCELLED
Coquille
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Baseball
Covington
Tue, Apr 6
Golf
LaPlace
Baseball
Northshore
Wed, Apr 7
Baseball
Coquille
Thu, Apr 8
Track
Covington
Fri, Apr 9
Softball
Lafayette, LA
Sat, Apr 10
Baseball
Kirsch-Rooney & Lakeshore
Softball
Lafayette, LA
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Softball
Doyle
Baseball
Coquille
Tue, Apr 13
Soccer Banquet
Cafeteria
Tennis CANCELLED
Fontainebleau
Softball CANCELLED
Coquille
Baseball POSTPONED
Coquille
Wed, Apr 14
Five Guys School Night
-
Five Guys on Hwy 21
Rising Sophomore Class Elections (Class of 2024)
-
Hannan Gym
Softball CANCELLED
Coquille
Baseball CANCELLED
Coquille
Thu, Apr 15
Track
Fontainebleau
Rising Senior Class Elections (Class of 2022)
-
Hannan Gym
Tuxedo Fitting
Heritage Hall
Baseball CANCELLED
Albany
Senior Trip departs
Hannan Carline
Fri, Apr 16
Senior Trip
Universal Studios
Sat, Apr 17
Senior Trip
Universal Studios
ACT Testing Day
-
Hannan Campus
Baseball CANCELLED
Coquillle
Sun, Apr 18
Senior Trip return
Hannan Carline
Mon, Apr 19
Tennis
UNO - Metairie
Tue, Apr 20
Golf
Bayou South Oaks
Tennis
UNO - Metairie
Track
Jewel Sumner
Baseball
Coquille
Group Band Banquet
Cafeteria
Basketball Banquet
Walk On's
Fri, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Prom
-
Benedict's Plantation
Sat, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball
Northshore & Coquille
Subscribe to Alerts Hall of Fame Banquet
Cheer/Wrestling Building
Sun, Apr 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holiday Calendar
  • School Calendar