Top Banner Image

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
College Rep Visit
Counseling Center
Volleyball
Gym
Wed, Sep 30
Volleyball
Country Day
Fri, Oct 2
College Rep Visit
Counseling Center
Volleyball
Gyn
Sat, Oct 3
SAT Testing Day
Hannan Campus
Class of 2021 Car Wash
-
MQP Parking Lot
Volleyball
Ascension Episcopal & Lafayette Christian
Football
Strawberry Stadium
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Volleyball
Gym
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Football CANCELLED
Hawk Field
Thu, Oct 8
School Mass
Gym
Volleyball
SSA
Sat, Oct 10
Athletic Physicals
-
Ochsner Covington Clinic
PSAT Prep Workshop
Hannan Campus
Volleyball CANCELLED
Gym
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Pulseras Project
-
Quad
Tue, Oct 13
Senior Ropes Course
LOOP N.O. City Park
Pulseras Project
-
Quad
Volleyball
Gym
Hannan Tours Europe Meeting
Library
Wed, Oct 14
Pulseras Project
-
Quad
Volleyball
Gym
Football
Hawk Field
Thu, Oct 15
Pulseras Project
-
Quad
Pink Pep Rally
Gym
Volleyball
Pearl River
Fri, Oct 16
Senior Ropes Course
LOOP N.O. City Park
Swim
Franco's
College Rep Visit
Counseling Center
Pulseras Project
-
Quad
Football
Hawk Field
Sat, Oct 17
Cross Country
St. Thomas Aquinas
Football Tailgate Party
Hannan Campus
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Volleyball
Parkview Baptist
Wed, Oct 21
Volleyball
De La Salle
Football
Hawk Field
Thu, Oct 22
Five Guys School Night
-
Five Guys on Hwy 21
Volleyball
Loranger
Fri, Oct 23
Football
Lakeshore
Sat, Oct 24
Volleyball
Gym
Homecoming Social
-
Gym
Sun, Oct 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holiday Calendar
  • School Calendar