Top Banner Image

School Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
Toggle Alternate Calendar View
January 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Basketball
Gym, Jesuit, & Alario Center
Soccer
Hawk Field
Fri, Jan 3
Basketball
Gym, Jesuit, & Alario Center
Soccer
Newman
Sat, Jan 4
Basketball
Gym, Jesuit, & Alario Center
Wrestling
TBA
Soccer
Hawk Field
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Soccer
Dominican & University
Tue, Jan 7
Soccer
Hawk Field
Balfour
Gym
Basketball CANCELLED
Gym
Wed, Jan 8
Wrestling
Hannan Gym
Basketball
Covington
Hawk-a-Palooza Parent Planning meeting
-
Art Room
Thu, Jan 9
Basketball
Gym & Trafton
Bowling
Tangi Lanes
New Student Interviews
-
Hannan Campus
Soccer
Belle Chasse
Fri, Jan 10
Basketball
Gym & Trafton
Wrestling
Jesuit
Soccer
Hawk Field
Sat, Jan 11
Basketball
Gym & Trafton
Wrestling
Brusly
Soccer
ED White & Mandeville
Sun, Jan 12
State Competition
SLU
Mon, Jan 13
Mass
Chapel
Bowling
Tangi Lanes
Soccer CANCELLED
Christ Episcopal
Basketball CANCELLED
Brother Martin
Tue, Jan 14
Basketball
Bogalusa
Soccer
Hawk Field
Wed, Jan 15
Wrestling
Covington
Hannan Class of 2020 - Five Guys Community Night
-
Five Guys located on Hwy 21
Bowling
Tangi Lanes
New Student Interviews
-
Hannan Campus
Soccer
Hawk Field
Thu, Jan 16
Football Banquet
First Baptist Covington
Bowling
Tangi Lanes
Basketball
Gym
Fri, Jan 17
Wrestling
Lamar Dixon Expo Center
Soccer
Hawk Field & Kenner Discovery
Sat, Jan 18
Basketball
Northshore & St. Thomas More
Wrestling
Lamar Dixon Expo Center
2020-2021 Application Test Day
Hannan Campus
Baseball Pictures POSTPONED
Coquille
Sun, Jan 19

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holiday Calendar
  • School Calendar