Head Coach - Errol Gauff

Errol Gauff is entering his sixth year as the head coach of our boys basketball program. Gauff is building a basketball program that has Faith, commitment, and hard work serving as the core of the program’s foundation.

We are committed to the total development of the young men in our program. With a commitment to appreciating and enhancing what God has blessed us with, we dedicate ourselves to the discipline of hard work and fundamentals, so our teams can achieve success and so our players can prepare themselves to be successful adults.

Follow the team's Instagram account

Boy's Basketball

 

Overview

Archbishop Hannan provides a young man with the opportunity to participate competitively at four levels. As long as we have willing and capable players to do so, Hannan will have an 8th, 9th, junior varsity (JV), and varsity team.

Development of a young man’s basketball knowledge and the fundamental skills of the sport are the focus of our junior high as we introduce our program’s philosophy.

As a young man progresses in levels in Hannan’s program the intensity and accountability of the development increases as we challenge the young men to compete at the highest of levels.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Basketball Skills Camp #1
-
Gym
Wed, May 29
Basketball Skills Camp #1
-
Gym
Thu, May 30
Basketball Skills Camp #1
-
Gym
Fri, May 31
Basketball Skills Camp #1
-
Gym
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Basketball Skills Camp #2
-
Hannan Gym
Tue, Jun 4
Basketball Skills Camp #2
-
Hannan Gym
Wed, Jun 5
Basketball Skills Camp #2
-
Hannan Gym
Thu, Jun 6
Basketball Skills Camp #2
-
Hannan Gym
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Basketball Boys