Calendar & Scoreboard

Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Volleyball Volleyball
Gym
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Volleyball Volleyball
Fontainebleau
Sat, Sep 1
Crosscountry Cross Country
City Park
Volleyball Volleyball
Parkview Baptist
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Swimming Swim
Oak Knoll
Wed, Sep 5
Football Football CANCELLED
Hawk Field
Thu, Sep 6
Football Football
Pontiff Playground
Fri, Sep 7
Football Football
Hawk Field
Sat, Sep 8
Swimming Swim
UNO
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Volleyball Volleyball
Hannan
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
Volleyball Volleyball
Hannan
Football Football
Northlake
Fri, Sep 14
Volleyball Volleyball
Ursuline
Football Football
Hawk Field
Sat, Sep 15
Crosscountry Cross Country
Money Hill
Volleyball Volleyball
Ursuline
Football Football CANCELLED
Hawk Field
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Football Football
Hawk Field
Tue, Sep 18
Volleyball Volleyball
De La Salle
Wed, Sep 19
Football Football
Hawk Field
Thu, Sep 20
Swimming Swim
Pelican Athletic Club
Volleyball Volleyball
Hannan
Fri, Sep 21
Football Football
Church Academy
Sat, Sep 22
Volleyball Volleyball
Lakeshore
Basketball Basketball Pictures
-
Gym
Football Football
Hawk Field

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Baseball Baseball
  • Basketball Basketball Boys
  • Basketball Basketball Girls
  • Bowling Bowling
  • Crosscountry Cross Country
  • Football Football
  • Golf Golf
  • Soccer Soccer Boys
  • Soccer Soccer Girls
  • Softball Softball
  • Swimming Swim
  • Tennis Tennis
  • Track Track
  • Volleyball Volleyball
  • Wrestling Wrestling

Scoreboard & Recaps

Team Opponent Date Advantage Type Result Score Recap
Football - Mens Varsity vs.
Chalmette High School
Home Scrimmage
Football - Mens Varsity
Archbishop Hannan Jamboree
Home
Football - Junior Varsity
Country Day
Away
Football - 8th Grade
Northlake Scrimmage
Home Scrimmage
Football - Mens Varsity vs.
Independence High School
Away
Football - Junior Varsity
Hammond
Home
Football - 8th Grade
Country Day
Away
Football - Mens Varsity
Central Catholic
Home
Football - 8th Grade vs.
Northlake Christian High School
Away
Football - Mens Varsity vs.
Pope John Paul II High School
Home
Football - Junior Varsity
Bowling Green
Home
Football - 8th Grade
Newman
Home
Football - Junior Varsity
Jewel Sumner
Home
Football - Mens Varsity
The Church Academy
Away
Football - 8th Grade
Holy Cross
Home