Calendar & Scoreboard

Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Volleyball Volleyball
Gym
Thu, Nov 1
Volleyball Volleyball
Gym
Fri, Nov 2
Basketball Basketball
Chapapella
Football Football
Hawk Field
Sat, Nov 3
Basketball Basketball
Chapapella
Wrestling Wrestling
St. Michael's & Holy Cross
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Swimming Swim
Franco's
Soccer Soccer
CYSA, Hawk Field & East Ascension
Tue, Nov 6
Crosscountry Cross Country
St. Thomas Aquinas
Wed, Nov 7
Soccer Soccer CANCELLED
SSA
Basketball Basketball
FJH
Fri, Nov 9
Basketball Basketball
St. Thomas Aquinas
Football Football
Hawk Field
Sat, Nov 10
Basketball Basketball
St. Thomas Aquinas
Wrestling Wrestling
Mandeville & Brother Martin
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Soccer Soccer
Pan Am
Tue, Nov 13
Soccer Soccer
Hawk Field
Wed, Nov 14
Swimming Swim
SPAR Aquatic Center
Soccer Soccer
Hawk Field
Basketball Basketball
Hannan
Thu, Nov 15
Swimming Swim
SPAR Aquatic Center
Basketball Basketball
Hannan
Fri, Nov 16
Football Football
Hawk Field
Sat, Nov 17
Basketball Basketball
Lakeshore
Wrestling Wrestling
FHS & Jesuit

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Baseball Baseball
  • Basketball Basketball Boys
  • Basketball Basketball Girls
  • Bowling Bowling
  • Crosscountry Cross Country
  • Football Football
  • Golf Golf
  • Soccer Soccer Boys
  • Soccer Soccer Girls
  • Softball Softball
  • Swimming Swim
  • Tennis Tennis
  • Track Track
  • Volleyball Volleyball
  • Wrestling Wrestling

Scoreboard & Recaps

Team Opponent Date Advantage Type Result Score Recap
Football - Mens Varsity vs.
Chalmette High School
Home Scrimmage
Football - Mens Varsity
Archbishop Hannan Jamboree
Home
Football - Junior Varsity
Country Day
Away
Football - 8th Grade
Northlake Scrimmage
Home Scrimmage
Football - Mens Varsity vs.
Independence High School
Away Win 36-12
Football - Junior Varsity
Hammond
Home
Football - 8th Grade
Country Day
Away
Football - Mens Varsity
Central Catholic
Home Win 34-14
Football - 8th Grade vs.
Northlake Christian High School
Away
Football - Mens Varsity vs.
Pope John Paul II High School
Home Win 59-0
Football - Junior Varsity
Bowling Green
Home
Football - 8th Grade
Newman
Home
Football - Junior Varsity
Jewel Sumner
Home
Football - Mens Varsity
The Church Academy
Away Win 37-6
Football - 8th Grade
Holy Cross
Home
Football - Junior Varsity vs.
Lakeshore
Away
Football - 8th Grade vs.
Riverside Academy
Away
Football - Mens Varsity vs.
St. Michael the Archangel High School
Home Win 18-14
Football - Junior Varsity vs.
St. Thomas Aquinas High School
Home
Football - Mens Varsity
Jewel Sumner
Away Win 13-6