Calendar & Scoreboard

Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Softball Softball
Academy of Our Lady
Baseball Baseball
Newman
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Softball Softball CANCELLED
Coquille
Baseball Baseball
Belle Chasse
Thu, Apr 4
Tennis Tennis
PAC
Softball Softball
Bogalusa
Baseball Baseball
Coquille Field 8
Fri, Apr 5
Tennis Tennis
Beau Chene
Sat, Apr 6
Softball Softball
Lafayette
Baseball Baseball
Coquille
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Softball Softball
Coquille
Tue, Apr 9
Football College Signing
Heritage Hall
Tennis Tennis
TBA
Softball Softball
Maurepas
Football Football POSTPONED
Library
Basketball Boys Basketball Banquet
Cafeteria
Wed, Apr 10
Track Track
Fontainebleau
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Baseball Baseball
Fontainebleau & Riverside
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Softball Softball
Coquille
Tue, Apr 16
Baseball Baseball
Bogalusa
Wed, Apr 17
Track Track
Sumner
Baseball Baseball
Coquille
Powerlifting Banquet
Cosino's Italian Grill
Thu, Apr 18
Track Track Pictures
Gym or Outside
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Baseball Baseball
  • Basketball Basketball Boys
  • Basketball Basketball Girls
  • Bowling Bowling
  • Crosscountry Cross Country
  • Football Football
  • Golf Golf
  • Soccer Soccer Boys
  • Soccer Soccer Girls
  • Softball Softball
  • Swimming Swim
  • Tennis Tennis
  • Track Track
  • Volleyball Volleyball
  • Wrestling Wrestling

Scoreboard & Recaps

Team Opponent Date Advantage Type Result Score Recap
Soccer - Mens Varsity
International High School
Home
Baseball - Mens Varsity
Loranger
Home
Soccer - Mens Varsity
Lusher Charter
Away
Baseball - Mens Varsity
OPEN
Soccer - Mens Varsity
McMain
Away
Baseball - Mens Varsity
Albany
Away
Baseball - Mens Varsity
Jewel Sumner
Home
Baseball - Mens Varsity
Bogalusa
Away
Baseball - Mens Varsity
Capital (B.R.)
Baseball - Mens Varsity vs.
Covington High School
Away
Baseball - Mens Varsity
Baseball - Mens Varsity
Loranger
Away
Baseball - Mens Varsity
Albany
Home
Baseball - Mens Varsity
Jewel Sumner
Baseball - Mens Varsity
Bogalusa
Home
Baseball - Mens Varsity
Riverside
Home
Baseball - Mens Varsity vs.
Northlake Christian High School
Away