Calendar & Scoreboard

Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Crosscountry Cross Country Banquet
Cafeteria
Mon, Jan 28
Bowling Bowling
All Star Lanes
Soccer Soccer
Hawk Field
Wed, Jan 30
Bowling Bowling
All Star Lanes
Wrestling Wrestling
FHS
Basketball Basketball
Hahnville
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Basketball Basketball
Hannan
Sat, Feb 2
Baseball Baseball
TBA
Wrestling Wrestling
Brother Martin
Basketball Basketball
Hannan
Softball Softball
SLU
Soccer Soccer
Hawk Field
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Bowling Bowling
All Star Lanes
Volleyball Volleyball Banquet
Coscino's Pizza
Tue, Feb 5
Bowling Bowling
All Star Lanes
Basketball Basketball
Jewel Sumner
Wed, Feb 6
Bowling Bowling
All Star Lanes
Football College Signings
Heritage Hall
Basketball Basketball
Hannan
Thu, Feb 7
Softball Softball
Northshore
Soccer Soccer
Parkview Baptist
Fri, Feb 8
Wrestling Wrestling
Century Link
Basketball Basketball
Hannan
Sat, Feb 9
Wrestling Wrestling
Century Link
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Bowling Bowling
All Star Lanes
Soccer Soccer
Hawk Field
Tue, Feb 12
Baseball Baseball
Coquille
Wed, Feb 13
Softball Softball
Coquille
Baseball Baseball
Slidell
Basketball Basketball
SSA & Hannan
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Baseball Baseball
Coquille
Basketball Basketball
Northlake
Sat, Feb 16
Softball Softball
St. Charles
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Baseball
Pearl River, Covington & Coquille
Subscribe to Alerts Track Track
Mandeville High School
Fri, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Baseball
Pearl River, Covington & Coquille
Sat, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Baseball
Pearl River, Covington & Coquille
Sun, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Softball Softball
Catholic P.C.
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Baseball
Northshore & Covington
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Baseball
Pearl River, Covington, & Northshore
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Baseball
Pearl River, Covington, & Northshore

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Baseball Baseball
  • Basketball Basketball Boys
  • Basketball Basketball Girls
  • Bowling Bowling
  • Crosscountry Cross Country
  • Football Football
  • Golf Golf
  • Soccer Soccer Boys
  • Soccer Soccer Girls
  • Softball Softball
  • Swimming Swim
  • Tennis Tennis
  • Track Track
  • Volleyball Volleyball
  • Wrestling Wrestling

Scoreboard & Recaps

Team Opponent Date Advantage Type Result Score Recap
Baseball - Mens Varsity
JAMBOREE
Away Scrimmage
Soccer - Mens Varsity vs.
Ponchatoula High School
Away
Football - Mens Varsity
Lusher Charter
Home
Soccer - Mens Varsity
FHS
Home
Baseball - Mens Varsity vs.
Doyle High School
Home
Soccer - Mens Varsity
Hammond
Home
Baseball - Mens Varsity
Holy Cross Tournament
Away Tournament
Soccer - Mens Varsity vs.
Dunham School
Home
Baseball - Mens Varsity vs.
De LaSalle High School
Away
Baseball - Mens Varsity vs.
St. Thomas Aquinas High School
Home
Soccer - Mens Varsity
New Iberia
Home
Soccer - Mens Varsity
Lion Cup
Away
Baseball - Mens Varsity vs.
Independence High School
Away
Soccer - Mens Varsity
St. Thomas Aquinas
Away
Baseball - Mens Varsity
Nothlake Christian Tournament
Away Tournament
Soccer - Mens Varsity
Lee Magnet
Away
Soccer - Mens Varsity
Parkview Baptist
Home
Soccer - Mens Varsity
Christ Episcopal
Soccer - Mens Varsity
St. Martin's Episcopal
Away
Baseball - Mens Varsity
East St. John
Away