Calendar & Scoreboard

Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Golf Golf
Lafayette
Tue, May 1
Golf Golf
Lafayette
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
Volleyball Volleyball Tryouts
-
Gym
Wed, May 9
Basketball Basketball Meeting
Gym
Volleyball Volleyball Tryouts
-
Gym
Thu, May 10
Tennis Tennis Banquet
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Track Track Banquet
Cafeteria
Tue, May 15
Group Balfour Visit
Gym Lobby
Wed, May 16
Thu, May 17
Baseball Baseball Banquet
Cafeteria
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Baseball Camp
-
Coquille
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Volleyball Camp
-
Gym
Wed, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Baseball Camp
-
Coquille
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Volleyball Camp
-
Gym
Thu, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Baseball Camp
-
Coquille
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Volleyball Camp
-
Gym
Fri, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball Baseball Camp
-
Coquille
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Volleyball Camp
-
Gym
Sat, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Baseball Baseball
  • Basketball Basketball Boys
  • Basketball Basketball Girls
  • Bowling Bowling
  • Crosscountry Cross Country
  • Football Football
  • Golf Golf
  • Soccer Soccer Boys
  • Soccer Soccer Girls
  • Softball Softball
  • Swimming Swim
  • Tennis Tennis
  • Track Track
  • Volleyball Volleyball
  • Wrestling Wrestling

Scoreboard & Recaps

Team Opponent Date Advantage Type Result Score Recap
Basketball - Mens Varsity vs.
Northlake Christian High School
Home
Baseball - Mens Varsity
Lakeshore Jamboree
Baseball - Mens Varsity
Slidell
Home
Baseball - Mens Varsity
PR Tournament
Away Tournament
Track & Field - Coed Varsity
STA Season Opener
Baseball - Mens Varsity vs.
Mandeville High School
Home
Baseball - Mens Varsity
Fontainebleau
Away
Track & Field - Coed Varsity
CHS
Away
Track & Field - Coed Varsity
CHS
Away
Baseball - Mens Varsity
St. Tammany Invitational
Away Tournament
Baseball - Mens Varsity
John Ehret
Home
Baseball - Mens Varsity
Hammond Tournament
Away Tournament
Track & Field - Coed Varsity
STA Judy Baehr Relays
Baseball - Mens Varsity
East Jefferson
Home
Baseball - Mens Varsity vs.
Northlake Christian High School
Away
Track & Field - Coed Varsity
CHS
Away
Baseball - Mens Varsity
Covington Tournament
Baseball - Mens Varsity
Loranger
Home
Baseball - Mens Varsity
Loranger
Away
Track & Field - Coed Varsity vs.
JV Meet, Covington High School