Top Banner Image

Alumni Events

Homecoming

Welcome home Hannan Alumni! Join us for the 2023 Homecoming festivities!

PARADE, PEP-RALLY & BONFIRE:
Thursday, September 21st at 6:00 PM in the Hannan Gym

ALUMNI TAILGATE & FOOTBALL GAME:
Friday, September 22nd  

  • 5:00 PM - See the newly designed Heritage Hall
  • 5:30 PM - Join our spirits groups for the Hawk Walk into Hawk Stadium
  • 6:00 PM - Tailgate in the Cheer & Wrestling Facility (enjoy complimentary food & beverages)
  • 7:00 PM - Kickoff! 

Alumni, enjoy free admission to the game and complimentary food & drinks. Come cheer on the Hawks as they take on Northlake Christian!

Click here to RSVP: https://bit.ly/HannanAlumniTailgate2023

Upcoming Reunions

Archbishop Hannan High School Reunions are held in 5 year increments. The 2023-2024 school year marks a reunion year for all classes ending in 4 and 9. Classes of '94, '99, '04, '09, '14 & '19 - it's time to celebrate! If you are interested in planning your high school reunion, please contact Alumni Director Kayla Siemann ('05) at ksiemann@hannanhigh.org. Once a Hawk, always a Hawk

Alumni Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Alumni Events