Top Banner Image

Alumni Events

Hall of Fame Banquet

Purchase a ticket to the Athletic Hall of Fame Banquet by clicking here.

The event will take place on February 22, 2018 at 6 p.m. at the Tchefuncta Country Club. RSVPs are due by Feb. 16. Please contact Craig Fielder (985-246-7491) for more information.


Alumni Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Alumni Meeting
Library
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Five Guys Hannan Community Night: sponsored by Class of 2018
-
Five Guys on Hwy 21
Wed, Feb 7
Olympic Night
Gym
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Subscribe to Alerts Softball Wild Game Feast
-
Hannan Campus

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Alumni Events