Top Banner Image

Advisory Board

Role of the Board

The Archbishop Hannan High School Advisory Board meets quarterly for the purpose of long range and strategic planning. Though not a governing or policy making board, the Advisory Board provides vision to the administration when considering school improvements, programs, and general operating issues. The Principal, and a representative of the Office of Catholic Schools are always seated on the Board. The Executive Committee is comprised of the Board officers, Principal, and Catholic Schools Representative. Membership is at the invitation of the Principal.

  • Dr. Mark Wightman, '91 (Board Chairman)
  • Mrs. Gayle Benson
  • Mr. Rob Mingo
  • Msgr. Frank Gioir
  • Mrs. Yvonne Gelpi
  • Mr. Roy Lacoste
  • Mrs. Darlene Sens
  • Mr. Andrew Becker, '99
  • Mr. Stuart Seiler, '11
  • Ms. Meaghan Jeansonne, '11
  • Mrs. Martha Mundine
  • Mr. Ronnie Kornick, Jr. ‘92
  • Mr. Miguel Maspons
  • Mrs. Jill Martin
  • Mr. Charlie Natividad