Top Banner Image

School Calendar

April 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 27
Baseball
PJP
Softball
Fontainebleau
Tue, Mar 28
Tennis
Pelican Athletic Club
Golf
Riverlands
Softball
Coquille
Book DISTRICT II WORKSHOP
-
LAKESHORE HIGH SCHOOL
Campus Ministry Night CANCELLED
-
Gym
Wed, Mar 29
Weekly Mass
Chapel
Baseball
Coquille
Softball
Denham Springs
Thu, Mar 30
Book NASA-GEMS Program
Stennis Space Center
Track
Lakeshore
Advisory
Administrative Team Meeting
Conference Room
Softball
Northlake Christian
Baseball
PJP
Fri, Mar 31
Softball
Lafayette
Sat, Apr 1
Softball
Lafayette
Baseball
Covington
Junior/Senior Prom
-
Abita Quail Farm
Mon, Apr 3
Baseball
De La Salle
Tennis
Franklinton
Drum Major/Section Leader Auditions
-
Band Room
Baseball
Coquille
Theater Banquet
Cafeteria
Tue, Apr 4
Late Arrival
Tennis
Pelican Athletic Club
Baseball
Coquille
Cheer Tryouts
-
Gym
Golf
Tchefuncte
Softball
Pine
Band Informational Meeting
Band Room
Wed, Apr 5
Book College T-Shirt Day
Seniors wear college t-shirts/sweatshirts/polos
Grad Bash
Orlando, Florida
Weekly Mass
Chapel
Golf
Tchefuncte
Cheer Tryouts
-
Gym
Softball
Coquille
Book Dad's Club Meeting
Abita Brewery Visitor's Center
Thu, Apr 6
Grad Bash
Orlando, Florida
Track
Covington
Cheer Tryouts
-
Gym
Baseball
Jesuit
Fri, Apr 7
Grad Bash
Orlando, Florida
Cheer Tryouts
-
Gym
Sat, Apr 8
Grad Bash
Orlando, Florida
Baseball
Lakeshore
Sun, Apr 9
Grad Bash
Orlando, Florida
Mon, Apr 10
Tennis
-
Stone Creek
Softball
Coquille
Tue, Apr 11
Discovery Walk
-
Curriculum Council
Conference Room
Baseball
Coquille
Softball
Dominican
Wed, Apr 12
Weekly Mass
Chapel
Baseball
Coquille
Spring Concert
Gym
Thu, Apr 13
Book LSU AP CALCULUS DAY
-
LSU CAMPUS
Track
Southeastern
Baseball
Northlake
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Car Wash
-
Hannan Campus
Baseball
Newman
Mon, Apr 24
Golf
Beaver Creek
Tennis
Monroe
Tue, Apr 25
Golf
Greystone Country Club
Book Senior Countdown & Crawfish Boil
Gym and Pavilion
Wed, Apr 26
Book Senior Exams Periods 4 & 5
In regularly scheduled classrooms
Weekly Mass
Chapel
Track
Southeastern
Powerlifting Banquet
Library
Thu, Apr 27
Book Senior Exams Periods 8 & 1
In regularly scheduled classrooms
School Mass
Gym
Band Banquet
Cafeteria
Fri, Apr 28
Hawkapalooza
-
Hannan Campus
Softball
Sulphur
Baseball
Riverside
Book Hawk-a-Palooza PLUS
-
School Campus
Sat, Apr 29
Drumline Placement
-
Band Room
Book End of the Year Dance
-
Hannan Gym
Sun, Apr 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Academic
  • Admissions
  • Alumni Events
  • Faculty/Staff Events
  • Holiday Calendar
  • Book Parent Events
  • School Calendar
  • Student Activities