Top Banner Image

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
Book Day
-
Tue, Aug 8
New Student Orientation
-
Gym
Thu, Aug 10
Swim Team Mtg.
Room 207
Fri, Aug 11
Ring Parade
Campus
Swim Team Parent Meeting
Pelican Athletic Club
Ring Dance
-
Gym
Sat, Aug 12
Class of 2018 Car Wash
-
St. Anslem
Football Tailgate Party
-
Sun, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 14
Tue, Aug 15
School Mass
Gym
Wed, Aug 16
Volleyball
Hannan
Fri, Aug 18
Sat, Aug 19
Back to School Picnic
-
Cafeteria Pavillion and Grassy Area
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
Volleyball
Assumption
Tue, Aug 22
Volleyball
Lakeshore
Meet the Teacher Night
-
Wed, Aug 23
Gala Meeting
Library
Fri, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holiday Calendar
  • School Calendar