Top Banner Image

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Discovery Walk
Academic Classrooms
Basketball
Hannan
Soccer
Hannan & Coquille
Wed, Nov 29
Wrestling
Hannan
Thu, Nov 30
Soccer
New Orleans & Gonzales
Fall Play Production
Gym
Fri, Dec 1
Black & Gold Day
School attire
Soccer
New Orleans & Gonzales
Basketball
Doyle
Fall Play Production
Gym
Sat, Dec 2
Soccer
New Orleans & Gonzales
Wrestling
Shaw
SAT
AHHS
Sun, Dec 3
Cheer Competition
Pontchartrain Center, Kenner
Mon, Dec 4
8th & 9th Grade Baseball Tryouts
-
Coquille #8
Tue, Dec 5
Field Trip
Audubon Aquarium
8th & 9th Grade Baseball Tryouts
-
Coquille #8
Soccer
Hannan
Basketball
Hannan
Wed, Dec 6
Wrestling
Covington
10th-12th Grade Baseball Tryouts
-
Coquille Field #8
Art Show POSTPONED
-
Library
Thu, Dec 7
Basketball
Northlake Christian & Hannan
10th-12th Grade Baseball Tryouts
-
Coquille Field #8
Fri, Dec 8
Basketball
Northlake Christian & Hannan
School Mass
Gym
10th-12th Grade Baseball Tryouts
-
Coquille Field #8
Soccer
Hannan & Christ Episcopal
Sat, Dec 9
Basketball
Northlake Christian & Hannan
Soccer
-
Hawk Field
Sun, Dec 10

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holiday Calendar
  • School Calendar