Calendar & Scoreboard

Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Basketball Basketball
Hannan
Soccer Soccer
Hannan & Coquille
Wed, Nov 29
Wrestling Wrestling
Hannan
Fri, Dec 1
Soccer Soccer
New Orleans & Gonzales
Basketball Basketball
Doyle
Sat, Dec 2
Soccer Soccer
New Orleans & Gonzales
Wrestling Wrestling
Shaw
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Baseball 8th & 9th Grade Baseball Tryouts
-
Coquille #8
Tue, Dec 5
Baseball 8th & 9th Grade Baseball Tryouts
-
Coquille #8
Soccer Soccer
Hannan
Basketball Basketball
Hannan
Wed, Dec 6
Wrestling Wrestling
Covington
Baseball 10th-12th Grade Baseball Tryouts
-
Coquille Field #8
Thu, Dec 7
Basketball Basketball
Northlake Christian & Hannan
Baseball 10th-12th Grade Baseball Tryouts
-
Coquille Field #8
Fri, Dec 8
Basketball Basketball
Northlake Christian & Hannan
Baseball 10th-12th Grade Baseball Tryouts
-
Coquille Field #8
Soccer Soccer
Hannan & Christ Episcopal
Sat, Dec 9
Basketball Basketball
Northlake Christian & Hannan
Soccer Soccer
-
Hawk Field
Sun, Dec 17
Mon, Dec 18
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Basketball
Northlake Christian
Tue, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 21
Fri, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Baseball Baseball
  • Basketball Basketball Boys
  • Basketball Basketball Girls
  • Bowling Bowling
  • Crosscountry Cross Country
  • Football Football
  • Golf Golf
  • Soccer Soccer Boys
  • Soccer Soccer Girls
  • Softball Softball
  • Swimming Swim
  • Tennis Tennis
  • Track Track
  • Volleyball Volleyball
  • Wrestling Wrestling

Scoreboard & Recaps

Team Opponent Date Advantage Type Result Score Recap
Football - Mens Varsity
Independence
Home Win 41-20
Volleyball - Ladies Varsity
Parkview Baptist JV Tournament
Away Tournament
Cross Country - Coed Varsity
2nd Annual Cabrini 6 Mile XC Relay
Volleyball - Ladies Varsity
Chapelle - JV, V
Away Win 3-2
Swimming - Coed Varsity
Northlake Christian
Volleyball - Ladies Varsity
McGehee - JV, V
Away Loss 2-3
Football - Mens Varsity
Central Catholic Morgan City
Away Win 21-13
Football - 8th Grade
Jamboree
Cross Country - Coed Varsity
Allstate Sugar Bowl Cross Country Festival
Volleyball - Ladies Varsity
Chapelle - 8th
Home
Swimming - Coed Varsity
OKCC Invitational
Volleyball - Ladies Varsity
Northshore - JV, V
Away Win 3-2
Volleyball - Ladies Varsity
SSA - 8th, JV, V
Home Win 3-1
Football - 8th Grade vs.
Riverside Academy
Volleyball - Ladies Varsity
Magill-Toolen Tournament
Away Tournament
Football - Mens Varsity
Pope John Paul II
Away Win 28-3
Volleyball - Ladies Varsity
Lakeshore Junior Varsity Tournament
Away Tournament
Cross Country - Coed Varsity
St. Paul's Christian Brothers Invitational
Volleyball - Ladies Varsity
Mount Carmel - 8th, JV, V
Away Loss 0-2
Volleyball - Ladies Varsity
Country Day - 8th, JV, V
Home Loss 2-3